RSS

Devil Town, Chapter One

07 Feb

This may be some of that weird self-blackmail authors do in order to keep ourselves working. Along the lines of, “I am not going to ther bathroom until I finish this scene.” Whatever works.

In any case, while I am still progressing on the fourth volume of the Norothian Cycle, working title “Devil Town,” I thought I would go ahead and post chapter one over on Wattpad, just for giggles. Feel free to peruse as desired.

Now, back to work…

http://www.wattpad.com/3370039-devil-town-chapter-one#

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 7, 2012 in The Norothian Cycle, Writing

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Devil Town, Chapter One

  1. Mike

    March 8, 2012 at 1:53 am

    Love your work so far and was wondering if you knew how many books were going to be in the Norothian cycle. Keep up the good work.

     
    • medmcn

      March 8, 2012 at 3:54 am

      Hi, Mike, and thanks.
      I *think* I know the contours of the story and about how many books it will take to tell it, but I try to leave myself some wiggle room should the unexpected start to happen. I tend not to like series though when it feels like the author is writing more books just to write them, so I’ll never do something like that.

       

Leave a Reply

 
