RSS

Ed’s Casual Friday: What NOT to say to book reviewers.

09 Nov

For today’s column over at Indies Unlimited, 15 writers offer up 15 things no writer should ever, ever, EVER say in response to a review. No matter how bad we might want to say it. 😉

(the panda thing will make sense, trust me)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Ed’s Casual Friday: What NOT to say to book reviewers.

  1. acflory

    November 11, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    Meh… tried to leave a comment on IU but something glitched and my reply ‘timed out’? Anyway, brilliant post Ed. And I particularly liked your choice of pandas. 😉

     
    • medmcn

      November 12, 2012 at 4:31 pm

      I should try to start saying that in real life, too. Might sound less like a longshoreman. 😉

       
      • acflory

        November 12, 2012 at 10:35 pm

        lmao!!!!!! Oh, I can just imagine some of the dialogue we’d see if it became the ‘norm’! Lovely. 🙂

         

Leave a comment