So, these are my children. Books, I mean, yes…books.

The first four are the Volumes of the Norothian Cycle, which I yammer about here frequently.  Below that are the collections of my older short stories (Eddie’s Shorts), which do not relate to the Fantasy stuff at all, and in all honesty, are meant as “bait cheese.” I am trying to make those available for free everywhere, though some sites are still charging (99 cents, 86 pence, etc.) If you are interested in reading them but can only find them on your preferred site at cost…there is always Smashwords. 🙂

The Norothian Cycle, Volumes I-IV


5 responses to “The BOOKS

  1. Lavasusan

    March 19, 2012 at 9:29 am

    And the next book in the cycle is coming out when…?

    • medmcn

      March 19, 2012 at 2:46 pm

      Hi, Lavasusan, the 4th Book in the NC, “Devil Town” is slated for a summer release, shooting for early June-ish. 🙂

  2. kevin

    April 17, 2012 at 2:46 am

    Edward, your books are freaking great. The characters are interesting and alive, they evolve and grow throughout the story while remaining true to their core. I am absolutely buying the next book and keep up the good work!

    • medmcn

      April 17, 2012 at 2:38 pm

      Thanks much, kevin, always great to hear. 🙂

  3. J.A. Ireland

    July 22, 2013 at 2:18 am

    Great blog! I love it! May good fortune guide your path… J. A. Ireland Sesla’s Enchanted Tales


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: