Devil Town (Book IV of the Norothian Cycle)

Volume Four of the Norothian Cycle.

Princess Allison of Beoshore undertakes a mission to the Daulic city known as Devil Town since its occupation by infernal forces. The diabolic decision she is forced to make there may compromise herself, her friends, and the entire Empire of the Code.

John Deskata and Nesha-tari struggle for control of the peninsulas of the central Norothian Channel, where the governments of Ayzantium and Martas have collapsed.

Tilda Lanai returns to the Underway with a trio of old friends, carrying two warrants authorized by the Codian Empire. One of Arrest, and one of Death. It will fall to Tilda to decide which is delivered.


2 responses to “Devil Town (Book IV of the Norothian Cycle)

  1. Laine

    January 15, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    Is this the last in the series?

    • medmcn

      January 15, 2013 at 10:47 pm

      Hi Laine, nope, the story rolls on. Volume V, The Channel War, should be released in the next couple months (fingers crossed) 😉


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: